Employees

Dipl. Ing. Stefan Bruns

Managing Director

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 11
e-mail: bruns@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Stefan Bruns is the founder of Polyplan GmbH and is the managing director of Polyplan-Kreikenbaum Gruppe GmbH.

More information

Mr. Bruns is the managing director responsible for our Bremen team. Contact him if you have new project ideas, or want to solve technical problems in the areas of lake restoration and swimming pools.

Furthermore, Mr. Bruns:

  • Member of the Technical Baths Committee of the Federal Association of Public Baths http://www.baederportal.com/ab-archiv-des-badewesens/
  • Founding member ABS (Arbeitskreis für Badeseen und Schwimmteiche) http://www.abs-naturbad.de/
  • Member of the standardization committee of the FLL (Forschungsgesellschaft Landschaftsentwicklung Landschaftsbau e.V.) for the development of recommendations for planning, construction, maintenance and operation of public pools with biological water treatment. http://www.fll.de
  • Managing Director of the IOB ( International Association for the Bathing Industry) http://www.iob-ev.eu/

Dipl. Biol. Christina Pepler

Project Manager

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 19
e-mail: peppler@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Christina Peppler supervises shrimp farmers, conducts training and works in-house in R&D.

AREAS: Aquaculture Facilities |Research & Development

M. A. Hannes Kurzreuther

Divisional Manager

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 21
e-mail: kurzreuther@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Supervision and monitoring of natural outdoor swimming pools and lakes, research and development

Dipl. Ing. Jakob Stocker

Project Manager

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 20
e-mail: stocker@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Jakob Stocker specializes in measurement and automation technology in the field of water treatment.

Dipl. Ing. Nanya Tatzel

Constructing Engineer

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 17
e-mail: tatzel@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Nanya Tatzel is responsible for technical drawings, construction and pool technology in all service phases.


M. Sc. Environmental Engineering Janne Baden

Project Manager

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 18
e-mail: baden@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Janne Baden is responsible for the operational support of pools with biological water treatment. As part of the pools monitoring, she is the contact person for all topics related to pool operations.

AREAS: Baths| Facility support and monitoring | Research & development

Jeannette Sobotta

Administration

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 12
e-mail: sobotta@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Jeanette Sobotta is responsible for office management and organization, as well as bookkeeping and accounting.

Dipl. Ing. Martin Kroeger

Project Manager

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 14
e-mail: kroeger@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Martin Kröger specializes in water treatment for swimming pools and aquaculture facilities.

B. Eng. Mirko Ohlzen

Project Manager

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 274
e-mail: ohlzen@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Mirko Ohlzen has been an integral part of our team since 2016. He focuses on building simulation, flow and solute transport simulation, and model development of limnological processes.

Dipl. Ing. Nina Bremers

Constructing Engineer

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 13
e-mail: bremers@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Nina Bremers is responsible for technical drawings,
views and sections.

Nora Moussalli

Administration and reception

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 10
e-mail: moussalli@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Nora Moussalli supports our project team and is responsible for general office administration and auditing.

Dipl. Ing. Petra Huge

Project Manager

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 25
e-mail: huge@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Petra Huge is responsible for the planning of outdoor swimming pools with biological water treatment, especially design of water technology and planning and supervision of water treatment measures for urban water bodies and lakes.

She is the contact person for the international Polyplan network.

Dipl. Ing. Sebstian Flohre

Divisional Manager

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 16
e-mail: flohre@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Sebastian Flohre is your contact for the implementation planning of water treatment for DIN baths and natural baths. In addition, Mr. Flohre is responsible for the division management of technical building equipment.

AREAS: Baths| Technical Building Equipment (TGA)

M. Sc. Ulrich Spille

Project Engineer

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 273
e-mail: spille@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Ulrich Spille works in our pools team and is responsible for water treatment, pool planning and aquaculture.

AREAS: Baths

B. Sc. Leon Müller

Project Engineer

Tel: 0176/ 243 300 08
e-mail: mueller@polyplan-kreikenbaun.eu

Leon Müller is responsible for plant support, remote maintenance and measurement and control technology.

M. A. Sonja Lindhorst-Köhler

Constructing Engineer

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 261
e-mail: koehler@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Sonja Lindhorst -Köhler is responsible for technical drawings, views and sections, down to the smallest corner.

M. A. Claudia Brunnmeier

Project manager and Constructing Engineer

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 260
e-mail: brunnmeier@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Claudia Brunnmeier is project manager and responsible for technical drawings. She has been designing in the field of urban and open space planning for more than ten years.

B. Eng. Ninad Velankar

Master’s degree candidate

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 25
e-mail: velankar@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Ninad Velankar is currently active as an intern/master’s student in the supervision team and in MSR. 

Florian Reuter

State Certified for HVAC technology

Tel: 0421/ 17 876 – 273
e-mail: reuter@polyplan-kreikenbaum.eu

Florian Reuther is your contact person for all topics concerning technical building equipment. 


AREAS:  Technical Building Equipment (TGA)